为什么直接向我们预订?

    最优惠的价格
    保证声明

    折扣
    水疗护理

    独家
    欢乐时光

    灵活
    消除

    免费升级房间
    视情况而定

    会员特里梅蒂斯酒店

    原汁原味的精品酒店

    在罗德里格斯……世界尽头的静修处

    罗德里格斯岛给游客留下了不可磨灭的印象。 它有另一种世俗的感觉,并设法保留了早期、不那么忙碌的生活方式。

    Tekoma 邀请您陶醉于酒店周围的风景、细腻的沙滩、优雅的克里奥尔式建筑、酒店附近通往 Trou d'Argent 的小径、岛上未受破坏的美景和友善的岛屿居民。

    超越时间的体验……

    Tekoma Boutik Hotel酒店位于Anse Ally迷人的海滩上,以印度洋为地平线。 远离其他住宅,其 32 间独立海景房可俯瞰圣弗朗索瓦湾的美景。 这也许就是时间跟随法国诗人拉马丁的禁令,“哦,时间,暂停你的飞行! ”

    客房

    所有海景和个人

    32间海景客房位于独特的花园中央,面向原始海滩,以独立单元建造,给游客一种拥有自己的克里奥尔式小别墅的印象。 客房分为 3 类,标准、高级和海滨。

    独家地址,全新装修

    单独的房间提供更多的宁静和隐私,并享有周围元素的壮丽景色. 露天浴缸将使那些想要在沐浴时享受罗德里格斯平静的夜晚,同时看着南半球天空的星星的人感到高兴.

    泰克热带餐厅和酒吧

    精致的当地美食和印度洋的地平线

    “我睁开眼睛,我看到了大海。 这是我从未见过的海洋。 自由、狂野、令人眼花缭乱的蓝色。”

    上面引用了法国-毛里求斯诺贝尔奖获得者作家 JMG Le Clézio 的小说“Le Chercheur d'Or”的名言。 它完美地展示了从 Tekoma 的主餐厅和酒吧可以欣赏到的壮丽景色。 印度洋和圣弗朗索瓦运河的壮丽全景,蜿蜒曲折巨大的蓝色泻湖。

    有品位的体验

    Rodriguan 主厨 Duvergé Agathe 的出色餐桌将传统美食与新鲜当地产品相结合的艺术天赋,将激发味蕾。 我们邀请您发现其标志性的菜肴,例如青木瓜沙拉配西洋菜和咸鱼,或蟹肉青柠面条。

    一定要发现我们的杜松子酒吧,这里有精心挑选的印度洋地区的烈酒和调酒师。

    特科玛水疗中心

    照顾好自己

    Tekoma 的宾客体验可以定义为“赤脚奢华”。 这是在一个特殊的环境中邀请简单、放松和茧。 这家精品酒店提供一定程度的舒适和优质服务,同时与岛上的生活和节奏保持联系。

    Tekoma 的水疗中心每天开放,主要使用天然和当地产品提供各种理疗服务。 按摩、美甲和修脚、身体磨砂,可单独或与您的亲人在我们的双人舱中享受。

    不要忘记,我们的直接预订者可享受精选水疗护理的折扣价。

    可持续性

    像罗德里格斯一样:坚决环保

    Tekoma 已重新开放,并以对生态更负责任的方式运营。 在许多其他事情中,不再使用一次性塑料,厨房几乎只使用本地产品,海水淡化产生的水被回收用于浇水,还有很多新奇事物:与 François Leguat 保护区.

    因此,酒店在每次预订时都会为当地特有物种的种植做出贡献,作为奖励,客户可以从进入保护区的 25% 折扣中受益。

    探索罗德里格斯

    印度洋岛屿时间忘记了

    “罗德里格斯位于毛里求斯东北 600 公里处,几乎没有其他地貌,罗德里格斯本身就是一个世界。 它也是世界上最偏远的有人居住的岛屿之一。”

    在 BBC Travel 关于罗德里格斯岛的最新文章中发现印度洋这颗隐藏的宝石的未受破坏的真实性。

    关注我们

    #Tekoma

    EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianChinese (Simplified)

Why Book Directly With Us?

    Best Price
    Guarantee

    Discounted
    Spa Treatments

    Exclusive
    Happy Hour

    Flexible
    Cancellation

    Free room upgrade
    upon availability

    Member ofTrimetys Hotels

    Authentic & refined boutique hotel

    In Rodrigues… a retreat at the far end of the world

    The island of Rodrigues leaves an indelible impression on visitors. It has another worldly feel to it and has managed to retain a life-style of earlier, less hectic times.

    Tekoma is an invitation to be carried away by the scenery around the hotel, its fine sandy beach, the elegance of its Creole architecture, the little paths near the hotel which lead to Trou d’Argent, the island’s unspoilt beauty and the kindness of its inhabitants.

    An experience beyond time…

    Tekoma Boutik Hotel is located on the stunning beach of Anse Ally with the Indian Ocean as a horizon. Far from other dwellings, its 32 individual seaview rooms overlook the scenery of Saint-François Bay. This is perhaps where time has followed the French poet Lamartine’s injunction, “Oh Time, suspend your flight ! ”

    Rooms

    all seaview & individual

    In the middle of an endemic garden and facing a pristine beach, the 32 rooms with sea view, built in individual units, give the visitor the impression of owning his own little Creole-style villa. The rooms are organised in 3 categories, Standard, Superior & Beachfront.

    An exclusive address, completely renovated

    The individual rooms provide more tranquility and privacy with the added bonus of a breathtaking view of the surrounding elements. The open-air bathtub will delight those who want to take advantage, during a bath, of the calm evenings of Rodrigues while looking at the stars of the south hemisphere sky.

    Tek Tropical Dining & Bar

    Fine local cuisine & the Indian Ocean as a horizon

    “I open my eyes and I see the ocean. It is the ocean as I have never seen it before. Free, wild, dizzyingly blue.”

    Above is a quote from “Le Chercheur d’Or”, a novel written by French-Mauritian Nobel laureate writer J. M. G. Le Clézio. It illustrates perfectly the breathtaking views that can be admired from Tekoma’s main restaurant & bar. A spectacular panorama of the Indian Ocean and of the Saint-François canal which meanders the immense blue lagoon.

    Tasteful experiences

    The excellent table of the Rodriguan chef Duvergé Agathe, gifted in the art of combining traditional cuisine with fresh local products, will excite the taste buds. We invite you to discover its already iconic dishes such as the green papaya salad with watercress and salted fish, or the noodles with crab and kaffir lime.

    And make sure to discover our Gin Bar with carefully selected spirits & mixers from the Indian Ocean area.

    Tekoma Spa

    Taking good care of yourself

    Tekoma’s guest experience can be defined as “Barefoot Luxury”. It is an invitation to simplicity, relaxation and cocooning in an exceptional setting. This boutique hotel offers a level of comfort and high quality service while keeping this connection to the life and rhythm of the island.

    The Spa at Tekoma is open everyday and offers a wide range of treatments using mainly natural & local products. Massages, manicures & pedicures, body scrubs, to be enjoyed alone or with your loved one in our double cabin.

    Don’t forget that our direct bookers benefit from discounted rates on selected spa treatments.

    Sustainability

    Like Rodrigues: resolutely greener

    Tekoma has reopened with a more eco-responsible operation. Among many other things, no more single-use plastic, almost exclusively local products used in the kitchen, the water produced by desalination is recycled for watering, and great novelty: the launch of “One Booking, One Tree Planted” in partnership with the François Leguat reserve.

    The hotel therefore contributes to the plantation of an endemic species with each reservation, and as a bonus, customers benefit from a 25% reduction on their entry to the reserve.

    Discover Rodrigues

    The indian Ocean Island Time Forgot

    “Marooned 600km north-east of Mauritius, and close to no other landform, Rodrigues is a world unto itself. It is also one of the world’s most remote inhabited islands.”

    Discover the unspoilt authenticity of this hidden gem of the indian ocean in BBC Travel’s latest article on Rodrigues island.

    follow us

    #Tekoma

    EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianChinese (Simplified)