Version française

For those who want to enjoy local flavours, Tek Tropical Dining offers a choice of traditional local dishes, as well as a variety of international ones. The Chef obtains his ingredients from local farmers and fishermen – engaged in controlled fishing – so that guests can enjoy an authentic dining experience, based on local offering.

The warm atmosphere of the restaurant extends to a large sheltered terrace, in the middle of a beautiful courtyard garden, protected from the Trade winds... This space provides the ideal set up for unwinding. A special daily menu is available, and themed evenings offer a variety of culinary meals. The Chef also prepares special menus for children.

Barefoot in the sand, enjoy the slow pace of life in Rodrigues... The Kreek Beach Club is ready to welcome you for a refreshing drink: fruit juices, cocktails, wine and spirits are served, with snacks, until dusk.

English version

Pour une authentique expérience Rodriguaise, les clients pourront s'installer au Tek Tropical Dining qui sert une cuisine à la fois traditionnelle et internationale. Le chef se fournit auprès d'artisans locaux et de pêcheurs qui pratiquent une pêche raisonnée afin de proposer une cuisine authentique inspirée de la région.

Dans une atmosphère chaleureuse, la salle du restaurant s'ouvre sur une grande terrasse abritée nichée au cœur d'un ravissant jardin intérieur qui servira d'abris contre le vent ... Cet espace a été conçu afin d'être un endroit privilégié dédié à la détente. Le restaurant propose aussi son menu du jour et concocte des soirées à thèmes. Les enfants sont contents de trouver une formule spéciale spécialement concoctée par le chef.

Une formule en demi-pension vous sera proposée.

Les pieds dans le sable, vous vous laissez aller au rythme de vie rodriguais... Le beach club, nommé Kreek Beach Club, vous accueille pour des pauses désaltérantes jusqu'au crépuscule. Jus de fruits, cocktails, vins et spiritueux, sans oublier les snacks.