TripAdvisor
Version française

Trimetys is a Mauritian group of companies driven by a vision associated with economic success, sustainable development, social involvement, and whose achievements are derived from a dynamic, innovative and bold approach.

The group operates within four major clusters, Tourism and Leisure, Education, Agribusiness and Real Estate. (www.trimetys.com)

The challenge of the group consists in consolidating and optimising its presence within economic sectors offering excellent prospects, through a determined regional strategy incorporating sustainable development.

Inspired by those values, Trimetys Hotels one of the group's subsidiaries has been actively engaged in hotel management since year 2000. With years of successful experience, crowned by the success of Sakoa Hotel (www.lesakoa.com), the team has decided to launch a chain of Boutique Hotels in the Indian Ocean islands.

English version

Trimetys est un groupe mauricien qui se veut porteur d'un projet d'entreprise synonyme de réussite économique, de développement durable, d'engagement sociétal et dont le succès est fondé sur le dynamisme, l'innovation et l'audace.

Ainsi, le groupe, opère selon trois pôles majeurs que sont le commerce, l'immobilier et les services et a su se développer, au travers de différents domaines activités tels que l'agro-alimentaire, le commerce, la gestion de patrimoine et le consulting immobilier et enfin l'hôtellerie et le loisir, pour devenir un groupe sain, solide et ambitieux. (www.trimetys.com)

Le challenge réside à consolider et valoriser la présence du groupe dans des secteurs promettant d'excellentes perspectives au travers d'une vision résolument régionale et d'un développement durable.

C'est fort de ces valeurs, que la filiale Trimetys Hotels s'engage depuis 2000, dans la gestion d'établissements hôteliers. Avec la belle réussite que représente l'hôtel Sakoa (www.lesakoa.com) et fort de ces 10 années d'expérience, l'équipe a choisi de développer une chaîne de 'Boutique-Hôtels' au niveau régional.